Sparkford Parish Council

Here you can find information regarding the Parish Council, if anything is out of date or you're having trouble reaching us, please use the contact form on the contact page.

Chairman

Mr Larry Piper

Long Hazel Farm, High Street, Sparkford, Somerset, BA22 7JH

01963 441 431 (daytime)
01963 441 466 (evening)
larry.piper@pipertrimmers.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Mr Trevor Tuck

Elmhurst, 5 Manor Close, Sparkford, BA22 7JZ

01963 440 860
trevorctuck@gmail.com

Councillors

Darrell

Mr Darrell Northcott

The Burrows, High Street, Sparkford, BA22 7JH

01963 440 218
sparkfordinn@gmail.com

Mrs Alison Roylance

Joss Cottage, Church Road, Sparkford, BA22 7JZ

01963 440 577

Robin

Mr Robin Bell

The Orchard, Cherry Pie Lane, Sparkford, BA22 7AT

01963 440 974
robin@robinabell.co.uk

 

 

 

Mr James Tuck

8 Bennet Close, Sparkford, BA227BT

jamestuck11@gmail.com     07830 426654

 

Clerk

Mrs Lisa Davis

35 Church Road, Sparkford, BA22 7JZ

01963 440 068
sparkford.clerk@gmail.com

County & District Councillor

Mr Mike Lewis

Gate House, Church Path, Queen Camel BA22 7NX

01935 851 536
mike.sparkford@outlook.com

Beat Manager and Police Community Support Officers for Sparkford

PC Sara Stephenson, Beat Manager

0845 456 7000 (ask for Wincanton Police Station)
01935 402268 (voice mail, ext 7 1164)
sara.stephenson@avonandsomerset.police.uk

PCSO 7815 Thelma Mead

0845 456 7000 (ask for Wincanton Police Station)
01935 402268 (voice mail, ext 7 7815)
thelma.mead@avonandsomerset.police.uk