Sparkford Parish Council

Here you can find information regarding the Parish Council, if anything is out of date or you're having trouble reaching us, please use the contact form on the contact page.

Chairman

Ken Flood

 kflood1612@hotmail.com

 

Vice Chairman

Mr Larry Piper

  larry.piper@pipertrimmers.co.uk

 

Councillors

Mr Trevor Tuck

 trevorctuck@gmail.com

 

 Mr David Hazell

 

  davidhazel80@btinternet.com

 

Mr Andrew Quick

andrew.quick2020@gmail.com 

 

Duke Westwood

duke.sd.westwood@gmail.com

 

Richard Squires

richardsquires51@gmail.com

 

Clerk

Mrs Lisa Davis

01963 440 068
sparkford.clerk@gmail.com  

 

Somerset Councillor

Mr Henry Hobhouse

07970 867108

henry.hobhouse@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Kevin Messenger

07969 150646

kevin.messenger@somerset.gov.uk